Stock listing

NASDAQ:GCTK GlucoTrack, Inc. Stock

Home listing (NASDAQ) of GlucoTrack, Inc.

Follow GlucoTrack, Inc. into a list and get an email when it puts out news.

Share price · NASDAQ:GCTK

$0.81 USD -0.58 (-41.7%)

Close on Oct 30, 2026

Past year -99.6% · daily closes, Oct 30, 2025 – Oct 30, 2026, adjusted for splits
Day range
$0.50 – $0.91 USDOct 30, 2026
Volume
553,100 sharesOct 30, 2026
Market cap
$959,136 USDAt the close on Oct 30, 2026 · price × 1.18M shares outstanding
52-week range
$0.50 – $207.00 USDLowest and highest trades, Oct 31, 2025 – Oct 30, 2026
Traded on an average day
$3.70M USDMedian day 23,134 shares · last 3 months, Jul 30, 2026 – Oct 30, 2026
GlucoTrack, Inc. logo

Prices by listing

ListingLastChangeVolumeOpenHighLowPrevious closePrice from
NASDAQ:GCTK · Home$0.81 USD-0.58 (-41.7%)553,100$0.53$0.91$0.50$1.39Close on Oct 30, 2026

Daily closes

Last 3 months, Jul 30, 2026 – Oct 30, 2026 · NASDAQ:GCTK · USD, adjusted for splits

DayCloseChange%OpenHighLowVolume
$0.81-0.58-41.7%$0.53$0.91$0.50553,100
$1.39-0.66-32.2%$2.00$2.24$1.075,470,200
$2.05+0.34+19.9%$2.00$2.50$1.8028,294,200
$1.71+0.10+6.2%$1.53$1.76$1.294,718,200
$1.61+0.804+99.8%$0.84$1.76$0.77734,499,300
$0.806-0.392-32.7%$1.18$1.24$0.746180,700
$1.198-0.08-6.3%$1.218$1.31$1.1236,175
$1.278-0.024-1.8%$1.324$1.35$1.25418,550
$1.302-0.068-5.0%$1.354$1.356$1.1812,700
$1.37-0.08-5.5%$1.476$1.476$1.36425,700
$1.45-0.214-12.9%$1.68$1.68$1.40836,100
$1.664-0.11-6.2%$1.76$1.76$1.5238,450
$1.774-0.446-20.1%$2.20$2.20$1.72288,575
$2.22-0.10-4.3%$2.32$2.32$2.1440,525
$2.32+0.26+12.6%$2.18$2.40$2.0878,925
$2.06-0.16-7.2%$2.24$2.24$2.0058,950
$2.22-0.08-3.5%$2.24$2.42$2.1652,150
$2.30+0.04+1.8%$2.24$2.32$2.2024,300
$2.26+0.04+1.8%$2.24$2.28$2.1442,000
$2.22-0.20-8.3%$2.32$2.404$2.1858,200
$2.42-0.40-14.2%$2.68$2.68$2.3073,300
$2.82-0.46-14.0%$3.28$3.28$2.76158,525
$3.28-0.20-5.7%$3.58$3.64$3.02293,075
$3.48-0.12-3.3%$3.44$3.70$3.1466,200
$3.60-0.04-1.1%$3.68$3.90$3.56129,925
$3.64-1.52-29.5%$4.62$4.72$3.54505,850
$5.16+1.10+27.1%$4.86$6.50$4.7612,900,075
$4.06-0.38-8.6%$4.46$4.54$3.9966,894,675
$4.44-0.16-3.5%$4.44$4.62$4.42135,000
$4.60-0.34-6.9%$5.02$5.02$4.429,675
$4.94+0.18+3.8%$4.78$5.10$4.786,925
$4.76+0.27+6.0%$4.56$4.80$4.484,675
$4.49-0.05-1.1%$4.50$4.68$4.3615,125
$4.54-0.36-7.3%$4.82$4.82$4.4414,150
$4.90-0.20-3.9%$5.00$5.34$4.6237,925
$5.10-1.36-21.1%$6.12$6.12$4.52185,425
$6.46+0.18+2.9%$6.08$6.46$6.084,350
$6.28+0.42+7.2%$5.86$6.60$5.8614,725
$5.86-0.10-1.7%$6.06$6.22$5.808,925
$5.96-0.68-10.2%$6.52$6.62$5.9018,050
$6.64-0.42-5.9%$7.12$7.292$6.5811,875
$7.06-0.30-4.1%$6.98$7.96$6.9814,925
$7.36-1.14-13.4%$8.16$8.54$7.3519,375
$8.50+0.04+0.5%$8.40$8.72$8.0038,275
$8.46-0.12-1.4%$8.40$8.67$8.372,978
$8.58-1.05-10.9%$10.05$10.05$8.491,881
$9.63-0.57-5.6%$10.32$10.50$9.45634
$10.20+0.24+2.4%$10.20$10.20$9.90621
$9.96-0.45-4.3%$10.11$10.35$9.90245
$10.41+0.15+1.5%$10.14$11.10$9.90767
$10.26-0.21-2.0%$10.41$10.50$9.90592
$10.47+0.12+1.2%$9.96$10.65$9.90477
$10.35+0.09+0.9%$10.20$10.65$9.211,629
$10.26-0.75-6.8%$11.70$12.15$9.9926,495
$11.01+0.03+0.3%$11.01$11.67$10.95711
$10.98-0.33-2.9%$11.07$12.12$10.861,288
$11.31+0.15+1.3%$12.18$12.60$10.982,896
$11.16-0.93-7.7%$11.82$12.15$10.80964
$12.09-0.87-6.7%$13.08$13.08$11.70691
$12.96-1.20-8.5%$13.98$14.31$12.151,091
$14.16-1.59-10.1%$15.57$15.60$12.991,950
$15.75-2.22-12.4%$16.17$17.82$14.405,353
$17.97+5.52+44.3%$12.15$23.49$12.0061,723
$12.45-1.86-13.0%$15.30$15.60$11.763,936
$14.31-9.09-38.8%$16.80$19.11$12.5721,968
$23.40+14.85+173.7%$12.24$27.00$10.11408,772
Ticker
NASDAQ:GCTK
Asset type
Stock
Sector
Health care
Industry
Biotechnology
Exchange
NASDAQ
Currency
USD

What changed lately

Latest news

All GlucoTrack, Inc. news

Financings

  • Public offering of common stock and pre-funded warrants

    Sep 24, 2026

    Announced: about US$3.1M · US$2.04 a share · Dawson James Securities, Inc.

    Dealers: Dawson James Securities, Inc. (lead)

    Announced Sep 24, 2026

  • Convertible notes with warrants

    Sep 11, 2026

    Announced: about US$11.5M · Warrants at US$7.5 · Dawson James Securities, Inc.

    Dealers: Dawson James Securities, Inc. (lead)

    Announced Sep 11, 2026

  • Private placement of units

    Aug 5, 2026

    Announced: US$2M · US$0.75 a unit · Warrants at US$1.5 for 60 months · E.F. Hutton & Co.

    Dealers: E.F. Hutton & Co.

    Use of proceeds: Strengthen the balance sheet and provide additional growth capital

    Announced Aug 5, 2026

  • Convertible debt

    Aug 5, 2026

    Announced: US$3.5M · E.F. Hutton & Co.

    Dealers: E.F. Hutton & Co.

    Use of proceeds: Strengthen the balance sheet and provide additional growth capital

    Announced Aug 5, 2026

  • Bridge financing (securities not stated)

    Jul 17, 2026

    Closed: E.F. Hutton & Co.

    Dealers: E.F. Hutton & Co. (lead)

    Use of proceeds: Support strategic growth, including advancing the combined Glucotrack-Lokahi platform and other capital markets activities

    Closed Jul 17, 2026

  • Private placement of private placement financing (securities not stated)

    Jul 16, 2026

    Update: private placement

    Use of proceeds: Strengthen the combined company's capital position and near-term execution; part to fund Glucotrack's legacy CBGM technology in a dedicated subsidiary

    Announced Jul 14, 2026 · Update Jul 16, 2026

Read by 6ix AI from the company's releases

Decks

GlucoTrack, Inc. on 6ix

Sector
Health care
Industry
Biotechnology
News releases
27 in the last 12 months · 108 in all · newest Oct 22, 2026 · oldest 2021
Decks
11 decks · latest Apr 30, 2026

Where GlucoTrack, Inc. is listed

ListingExchangeCountryCurrency
NASDAQ:GCTK · Home listing · This pageNASDAQUnited StatesUSD
BOATS:GCTKBOATSUnited StatesUSD

Log in to ask 6ix AI your own questions about GlucoTrack, Inc.